top of page

Events Calendar

We offer free webinars! Don't know how to set up online presentations for your group? No problem! We can do that for you!
Calendar

"Kim is a great speaker!"

"I love her approach

to brick walls!

I learned so much."

"This is a must see presentation!"

2024

Date & Time, Presentation Title, Host/Location (Please note the time zone!)

May
1 May (Wed) 7:00 PM EST/ 6:00 PM CST, A New Strategy for Brick Walls, The Durham-Orange (North Carolina) Genealogical Society, FREE to attend for members

15 May (Wed) 8:00 PM EST/ 7:00 PM CST, Blueprints for Writing: Creating Visual Outlines, Association of Professional Genealogists  Writers Special Interest Group.

June
18 June (Tue) 10:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM CST, A New Strategy for Brick Walls,
San Ramon Valley (California) Genealogical Society, FREE to attend, registration will be via email, click here to email a request for the Zoom link

October 
29 Oct 
(Tue) 6:30 PM CST, A New Strategy for Brick Walls, Heritage Seekers Genealogy Club, FREE to attend, look here for registration info

2025

Date & Time, Presentation Title, Host/Location (Please note the time zone!)

January
23 January (Thur) 6:00 PM CST. We will cover three topics in this 1-hour presentation:
1) Reading Between the Lines: How Transcribing Can Help You Overcome Brick Walls

2) From 'No' to 'Go': Using What You Can't Find to Your Advantage

3) The Power of Questioning: How to Think Critically to Break Down Brick Wall

hosted by Muskogee County (Oklahoma) Genealogical Society, FREE to attend, registration info will appear at this link

Availability

We still have a few dates available for 2024. Email or fill out the form below!
662-995-0825
bottom of page